Contact Us

BAILEY'S MARINE FUELS AUSTRALIA

ABN: 13 008 677 370
ACN: 008677370

24/7 Emergency Contact Number 1300 224 539 (1300 BAILEY)

Fremantle

28 Mews Road Fremantle 6160
Western Australia
Phone :+61 8 9335 7822
Fax :+61 8 9430 4618
Email :baileys@caltex.com.au

Darwin

Fishermans Wharf, Francis Bay Drive
Darwin NT 0600
Phone : +61 8 8941 3320
Email :baileys@caltex.com.au

Sydney Harbour

Roberts Street Balmain 2041
New South Wales
Phone : +61 2 8090 1216

Email :baileys@caltex.com.au

Gladstone

Building 10, Ferry Terminal Building
Bryan Jordon Drive, Gladstone QLD 4680
Phone : 0437 666 021
Email :jpgriff@caltex.com.au

Personnel

 

Glenn Eldon
National Manager:
Phone: +61 8 9335 7822
Fax : +61 8 9430 4618
Email: geldon@caltex.com.au

Andrew Tailor
National Sales Manager:
Tel: 61 8 9335 7822
Fax: 61 8 9430 4618
Mobile : 0437 652 035
Email: atailor@caltex.com.au

Aaron Wiggins
Operations Manager:
Tel: 61 8 9335 7822
Fax: 61 8 9430 4618
Mobile : 0418 916 713
Email: awiggin@caltex.com.au
Michael Coumbe
Fremantle Manager
Tel: 61 8 9335 7822
Fax: 61 8 9430 4618
Mobile : 0419 925 233
Email: mcoumbe@caltex.com.au
Daniel Irekpolo
Pricing & Accounts Analyst
Phone: +61 8 9335 7822
Fax : +61 8 9430 4618
Email: direkpo@caltex.com.au 

Ashley Fields
Fremantle Operations:
Tel: 61 8 9335 7822
Fax: 61 8 9430 4618
Email: afields@caltex.com.au

Nicole Woolf
Accounts Receivable
Phone: +61 8 9335 7822
Fax : +61 8 9430 4618
Email: nwoolf@caltex.com.au

Tessa Boskovich
Accounts Payable
Phone: +61 8 9335 7822
Fax : +61 8 9430 4618
Email: tboskov@caltex.com.au

Darwin

 

Ben Dyson
Darwin Manager
Phone: +61 8 941 3320
Mobile : 0439 947 868
Email: bdyson@caltex.com.au


John Burke
Darwin Operations
Phone: +61 8 941 3320
Email: jwburke@caltex.com.au

Gladstone

 

Jed Griffiths
Gladstone Manager
Mobile : 0437 666 021
Email: jpgriff@caltex.com.au

Sydney

 

Daz Cardwell
Sydney Manager:
Phone: +61 2 8090 1216
Fax : +61 2 9810 3370
Mobile : 0488 022 630
Email: dcardwe@caltex.com.au
Angus Storaker
Sydney Operations:
Phone: +61 2 8090 1216
Fax : +61 2 9810 3370
Mobile: 0448 022 308
Email: astorak@caltex.com.au